THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
St. Martin High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity boys
football
SCHEDULE
2022-2023
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
5/13/2020
WELLNESS WEDNESDAY: Staying at home during COVID is challenging and the increased anxiety (and boredom) can cause people to abandon healthy eating intentions. Here's some tips to continue your good food choices and boost your mood and immunity.  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/7/2020
Curious if ordering takeout is safe? Good News! You can still eat from restaurants safely provided you follow these basic guidelines.  Link
3/30/2020
ATTENTION: This #selfquarantine has us going into sports withdrawals and we need your help! Share with us your best plays and highlight moments so we can showcase them during these tough times! DM us on FB, Twitter, or Instagram OR send your videos to creative@mascotmedia.net. We are #YOURMascotMedia


- -

Jesse Kanode

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR


Email: jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 872-0256 ext.312

James Antonini

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: jantonini@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Kevin Fayard

LINEBACKERS


Email: kfayard@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Brad Talley

WIDE RECEIVERS/KICKING GAME


Email: btalley@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Joseph Waites

DEFENSIVE ASSISTANT


Email: N/A
Phone: (228) 875-8418

TJ Windham

9TH GRADE/OFFENSIVE ASSISTANT


Email: twindham@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Eddie Wayne Whitehead

HEAD COACH


Email: ewhitehead@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Neil Broussard

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: NBroussard@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC